Translate  

2020/21 Bell Schedule & Block Rotations

Ladysmith Secondary School quarter system bell schedule final (1)

FRIDAY BLOCK ROTATIONS

 

Quarter 1:
Friday October 16 – B/A
Friday October 23 – Pro-D
Friday October 30 – A/B
Friday November 6 – B/A
Friday November 13 – A/B
Quarter 3:
Friday February 5 – A/B
Friday February 12 – Pro-D
Friday February 19 – B/A
Friday February 26 – A/B
Friday March 5 – B/A
Friday March 12 – A/B
Friday April 9 – B/A
Friday April 16 – A/B
Friday April 23 – B/A

  

Quarter 2:
Friday November 6- B/A
Friday November 13 – A/B
Friday November 20 –B/A
Friday November 27 – A/B
Friday December 4 – B/A
Friday December 11 –A/B
Friday December 18 – A/B
Friday January 8 – A/B
Friday January 15 – B/A
Friday January 22 – A/B
Friday January 29 – B/A
Quarter 4:
Friday April 30 – A/B
Friday May 7 – Pro-D
Friday May 14 – B/A
Friday May 21 – A/B
Friday May 28 – B/A
Friday June 4 – A/B
Friday June 11 – B/A
Friday June 18 – A/B
Friday June 25 – B/A